DOWNLOAD FULL EP : Jtom – Road To Stardom Ep

Alphakings Records present Jtom he comes through with his long awaited project dubbed “Road To Stardom EP”.

This project serve as Jtom first studio under Alphakings Records, which consist of 6 solid track

Road To Stardom got featuring of T Blaize, Olamyte and Baba J 

Jtom Road to Stardom EP Track List

1. Jtom- Fast Rising Star | DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE
2. Jtom – Whine Me | DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE
3. Jtom Ft T Blaize – Loose Guard | DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE
4. Jtom Ft Olamyte & T Blaize – Make Am | DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE
5. Jtom Ft Baba J – Ginger Me | DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE
6. Jtom- Tribute To Mama | DOWNLOAD MP3 HERE

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.