DOWNLOAD NOW » “Terri – Afro Series” Full EP Is Out

Starboy Entertainment act Terri presents the release of his dazzling debut EP ‘Afro Series’.

With production from top-class Nigerian producers including Killertunes, Iambeatz, SARZ, Blaise Beatz and No Featuring on the EP.

The EP “Afro Series” is a pure Afrobeat vibe influence with Terri’s distinctive, soulful vocals and mesmerising songwriting to create a project that is undeniably a modern classic in the making.

After a series of hype on social media by the label boss himself, Wizkid – We finally laid our hands on the masterpiece – Let’s Enjoy It!!!


1. Wake Up (Killertunez)

2. My Chest (IamBeatz)

3. Balance (IamBeatz)

4. Ojoro (SARZ)

5. Doo (IamBeatz)

6. Ode (Tuzi)

7. Kill Man (Blaise Beatz)

Listen below:-

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.