[Mixtape] Naija9icevibes cash out vol 1 – DJ Chezz

The most anticipated blackout mixtape from DJ Chezz is finally here

The choice of songs are carefully picked to blow your mind and make you have a good time with this dope mix titled β€œNaija9icevines cash out Mix Vol. 1β€œ.

This mixtape is favorable for any type of occasion and event due to its sensational nature that surpasses just an everyday regular party mixtape.


  1. Samzeal_ black is beautiful
  2. Black is beautiful_ flavor
  3. Tm_ build naija
  4. Fresh matzy ft Denny ice_ steady
  5. Double d_ story
  6. Peres sy ft stk_ with another
  7. Ariva_ flavor
  8. Sk prince_ cool love
  9. Joro_ Wizkid
  10. Level_ prosblinkz ft humble p
  11. Joeboy_ baby
  12. Erima_ timaya
  13. BK by ft metro king & stk_ prayers
  14. Like_ tiwa Savage ft reekado banks
  15. Y- pizzy ft major dan_ bolanle
  16. Ghetto love_ Wizkid
  17. Beginning_ joeboy
  18. Double click_ kpakpa kolo
  19. Dumebi_ rema
  20. Everywhere stew_ meek black ft stk
  21. Doh doh_ kcee
  22. Kom kom_ timaya ft patoranking & king Perry
  23. Rora_ reekado banks
  24. Suru_ tekno
  25. Bolanle_ zlatan ft ivd
  26. Killin dem_ zlatan ft burna boy
  27. Shine_ sk prince
  28. High star_ maga
  29. Tesumole_ naira Marley
  30. Naira Marley_ opotoyi
  31. Makhe_ dj maphorisa ft moon child
  32. Soapy_ naira Marley
  33. Talk and do_ Uhuru ft kcee
  34. High star ft starny bankz_ na Dem dey rush us

Listen below:-



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.