[Biography] : Chinaza Ada-Igbo

Ezinne Chinaza Okoroafọ popularly known as Ada-Igbo, she is a cultural and Afropop musician, hails from Ugwueke in Bende LGA of Abia state, Chinaza Ada-Igbo Started her music career at a tender age of 10, she did her first recording in the year 2012.

Though she faced several challenges from the beginning as she was discouraged by many including some family members to leave music, for it requires so much money and one can hardly make it if you don’t have a rich sponsor but Chinaza Ada-Igbo seems not to listen because music is her passion, she just love doing it and it gives her joy. She didn’t just go into music but rather music chose her and she does it very well Today.

She has 7 tracks in the market album titled “Oziọma (the message)” released in 2018,

List of tracks in Ozioma (messages) Album:-

  1. Jide ọfọ
  2. Saa anya
  3. Mụna Chi m soo
  4. Anyị ga ebi
  5. What you sow
  6. Obodo anyị
  7. Tọga tọga

she just released a new single titled “Okwu Ndị Gbo” currently and set to release her 2nd album in 2020

Ada-Igbo is a musician whose song can never be deleted from your playlist cos she has got this magnetic voice that attracts your spirit to listen. Her songs refreshes the mind…..

Connect with Chinaza Ada-Igbo in social media :-

Facebook : @Ada Igbo
Instagram: @chinazaadaigbo
YouTube: @Chinaza Ada Igbo
Twitter: @AdaIgbo_songs

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. [Music] : Chinaza Ada-Igbo - Okwu Ndi Gbo — Naija9icevibes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.