September 18, 2020

[Music] : Ruchima – Fyah

Lagos base female singer , Ruchima has released another impressive single titled, “FYAH ”.

Consequently, the new single “FYAH” serves as a follow-up to her previous single, Shoko which was released at month of March 10th, 2019

The catchy single was produced by Eche C Beat.

Listen & Download “Ruchima – Fyah” below:-


9 thoughts on “[Music] : Ruchima – Fyah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: