LISTEN HERE:- Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Full Album

Laycon, a young talented Nigerian rapper, and songwriter surprises his growing fan-base and the music community with new project tagged; “I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)”.

The body of work comes in a package of 10 mind-blowing tracks with a feature from Soundz. ‘I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack)’ follows his previous album; ‘Shall We Begin’ featuring Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, Teni, and YKB.

Laycon, officially called Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe won the 2020 Edition of the Big Brother reality TV Show, the lock down edition. He’s currently the youth ambassador of Ogun State.

Laycon released “Fierce” featuring Chinko Ekun and Reminisce in 2019 under the imprint of Fierce Nation. He later released another single; “Senseless” in 2020.

”I Am Laycon’ is a great project you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download Full EP below.

Listen below:-


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.